Testimonials

Client Testimonials

To see more reviews visit us on Avvo and Google+!

33 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Caring professionals with extreme knowledge

    From the initial meeting with secretary to Mr O'Grady both very caring and compassionate and extremely knowledgable to hear and show you their kindness and knowledge of law and see your case from start to finish with all the questions answered timely and solid information. I would highly recommend that you use this office and recommend to a friend you will not have any regrets but all you questions answered and less stress on you and your family through the process of Hawaii law . I'm very grateful for having them representatives with such care and constant communication reliving my stress and my family's worries and knowing ahead what is going on during this process again I can't say mahalo enough and they have true aloha spirit and confidence to handle anything for you. Best of the best without any doubts . Thank you so much . I'm also a military retiree and three children .

    Aug 30, 2016
  • …best money I have spent

    …best money I have spent

    Jul 1, 2016
  • Mr. O'Grady was extremely thorough and achieved the results agreed upon when hired at the very first trial!

    2 of my 3 charges were dismissed and my third was reduced to a lower fine and all was completed during the first trial! Fantastic work and I would recommend to anyone unsure of the law and looking for the best outlook in their case.

    May 27, 2016
  • Kevin O'Grady is the BEST and so is his STAFF!!

    I am absolutely so happy I chose Kevin O'Grady! Not only was he so helpful, his staff was wonderful as well. They made me feel comfortable and not ashamed. They answered all my questions efficiently and helped me understand the process. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better attorney! He is the best choice!! He will help you through the process and explain everything you need to know. I am forever grateful for all he did for me! Thank you so much for being there and getting me through this DUI. Words cannot express how happy I was that you got my case dismissed!! If you are still looking for an attorney, look no further!!! He is the best and you will not be disappointed!!

    Jan 19, 2016
  • "Kevin O'Grady you are the greatest"

    i would like to thank you Kevin O'Grady from the bottom of my heart! My son Kilani DeRego"s overturn of his murder conviction is the work of an amazing attorney Kevin O'Grady. You gave my son back his faith and hope when he was just about to give up. Again, from my family to yours Thank you and Mahalo for an outstanding job

    Jul 22, 2015
  • The man is a shark, he eats prosecutors.

    Mr. O ' Grady is simply the best. He brings the highest level of professionalism, commitment and intelligence you could ever ask for. When you have a lot on the line and need the best chance at winning Mr. O' Grady is the only option.

    Jul 5, 2015
  • I was found "Not Guilty" due to his relentless effort and skill.

    I am a US Army Officer who was pulled over and charged with DUI. When i first met Mr. O'Grady I asked him what he would do differently than the other lawyers I had talked to. He looked me in the eye and told me he would not settle, he would not plead me out, but he would fight. He kept his word and for nearly 2 years, through a 12 month deployment he fought. I was found "Not Guilty" due to his relentless effort and skill. I can't thank him or recommend him enough.

    Jun 8, 2015
  • My case was dismissed with prejudice, never to be brought up again!

    Because the consequences of a DUI conviction could have dire consequences on my future, I wanted to be sure I was represented by an attorney who would fight to protect my rights at all costs. From the beginning Mr. O'Grady was able to work with me despite geographical differences. He and his staff promptly answered my many questions and were able to put my mind at ease through a very trying and anxiety provoking time. In the end, my case was dismissed with prejudice, never to be brought up again. There is little doubt in my mind that Mr. O'Grady's experience with the Hawaii Court System, his knowledge of the law, and his skills at trial all contributed to my favorable outcome. I would recommend Mr. O'Grady to anyone looking for a powerful advocate who will ensure that they have the best representation possible. Do yourself a favor and call him today.

    May 11, 2015
  • He negotiated a deal with the prosecutor which benefited me tremendously.

    Mr. O'Grady has helped me on multiple occasions to avoid being steamrolled by the judicial system due to my ignorance of the law and the workings of the system. I had multiple traffic violations, including one carrying criminal charges which could have been very bad for my record, finances and family. He negotiated a deal with the prosecutor which benefited me tremendously. He also helped me walk away from a significant fine by using his expertise and rapport with the prosecutor and judge to negotiate a favorable outcome.

    Mar 17, 2015
  • You are an outstanding attorney and worth every penny.

    You are an outstanding attorney and worth every penny. My situation was somewhat difficult and confusing, however Kevin O'Grady broke it down like a 12 gauge and I received my desired outcome… I would definitely encourage anyone to utilize this attorney, because I would hate to be going up against him! Job well done, and I can't thank you enough!

    Mar 9, 2015
  • Mr. O'Grady got all my charges dismissed and I don't think I could have got it done with anyone else.

    I was involved in a DUI case with what I think was enough evidence to convict me. I called around to several lawyers and I didn't think the lawyers I was speaking with were quite confident enough or could help me after I gave them the details of my case. I called Mr. O'Grady's office and I spoke to him for about ten minutes and I knew I found the right person. Mr. O'Grady got all my charges dismissed and I don't think I could have got it done with anyone else.

    Feb 27, 2015
  • I want to thank you for the recent success in getting my DUI charges dismissed.

    I want to thank you for the recent success in getting my DUI charges dismissed. I’d also like to thank you for constantly keeping me updated on the status of the case and for never having doubt in getting the charges dropped. You where highly recommended by fellow Marines for fighting DUI charges, and now, I too highly recommend you to anyone, especially military for handling DUI cases, definitely worth every penny, thanks again!

    Feb 26, 2015
  • Throughout the case he always took the greatest care in letting me know what was going on.

    Mr. O'Grady represented me in a DUI case in which he was able to do his job and have my DUI dismissed. Throughout the case he always took the greatest care in letting me know what was going on. My charges were refusal and DUI by impairment. I'm very grateful to have hired him.

    Feb 17, 2015
  • Mr. O’Grady’s knowledge and handling of my case was both professional and passionate.

    Mr. O’Grady’s knowledge and handling of my case was both professional and passionate. Through his hard work my case was dismissed and my career taken out of harm’s way. I plan on recommending him if any of my friends and family require the services of an attorney.

    Feb 12, 2015
  • Thank you Mr. Kevin O’Grady for making it possible to move on with my life.

    Thank you Mr. Kevin O’Grady for making it possible to move on with my life. I know there is still the possibility for more repercussions but you have been there every step of the way. I will always be grateful for your solid and extensive knowledge of our state laws. I will keep you mind should anyone need an attorney. You are well deserved and a good representative to any and all that seek your help.

    Feb 3, 2015
  • Very efficient and professional while showing sympathy.

    Very efficient and professional while showing sympathy.

    Jan 29, 2015
  • He is knowledgeable and gave me excellent peace of mind.

    Mr. O'Grady and his paralegals are easy to contact. He is knowledgeable and gave me excellent peace of mind. I would never wish to need an attorney, but Mr. O'Grady and his staff made the process painless

    Jan 25, 2015
  • I was happy with the service he provided and more importantly the outcome of my case!

    Attorney O'Grady did an excellent job handling my case. He was very detailed in the definition of what our plan of attack was with my case, and followed that to a T. I was happy with the service he provided and more importantly the outcome of my case!

    Jan 21, 2015
  • His outstanding record and resume shows how dedicated he is.

    Mr. Kevin O'Grady delivers extensive attention to win his cases! His outstanding record and resume shows how dedicated he is. I honestly think he is the best traffic/DUI attorney! Thank you Mr. O'Grady for all your hard work and outstanding service. Much mahalo!

    Jan 16, 2015
  • Words cannot even begin to describe the level of gratitude I have for Attorney O'Grady and his expert staff.

    Words cannot even begin to describe the level of gratitude I have for Attorney O'Grady and his expert staff. From the first moment I spoke with Attorney O'Grady, I felt as though I found someone who truly cared about me and my ordeal. Both he and his team treated me with the utmost respect and helped me retain the dignity the legal system tried so desperately to rob me of. I was never made to feel a criminal, but as a friend. Everyone involved in my case remained fully committed throughout the entire process from start to finish. I will always hold Attorney O'Grady in the highest regard and would recommend him to anyone facing similar charges.

    Jan 12, 2015
  • To have my case dismissed this morning is like waking up from a living nightmare and setting foot in heaven!

    Thank you so much for helping me out. Words cannot express my gratitude. These last few months before my DUI trial was set to begin have been very nerve-wracking, tense and a trying period for my family and I. To have my case dismissed this morning is like waking up from a living nightmare and setting foot in heaven! My job was suspended indefinitely because of these charges, but now I believe I can get my job back. I want to say to anybody out there who ever gets involved in an alleged dui case, I highly recommend that you contact attorney Kevin O'Grady and his team to help you out.This attorney helped me out in my dui case and got it dismissed! Thank you from my family and I.

    Jan 8, 2015
  • As you promised, my case was in fact dismissed, and I would recommend you over any lawyer any day

    I would like to highly thank you for defending me on my DUI case. You and your team kept me well informed on what was going on throughout my whole situation. I can honestly say, you kept me very high spirited and positive minded in and out of the court room. As you promised, my case was in fact dismissed, and I would recommend you over any lawyer any day to anyone who may face any legal issues. STAY LEADING FROM THE FRONT, KEEP YOUR WORK ETHICS, AND MAY YOU HAVE A BLESSED ONE !

    Jan 1, 2015
  • Working with Mr. O'Grady helped ease my mind through the long process of my case.

    Working with Mr. O'Grady helped ease my mind through the long process of my case. He and his office were always available to answer my questions.

    Dec 30, 2014
  • Attorney O'Grady was able to get me a "not guilty", sparing me from future hardship

    I thought I had no chance of getting my DUI charge dismissed. Attorney O'Grady was able to get me a "not guilty", sparing me from future hardship. I most definitely recommend him!

    Dec 25, 2014
  • Mahalo attorney Kevin O'Grady!! Bless you for getting my case dismissed! I will be referring you to ANYONE in my position. Mahalo nui loa!

    Mahalo attorney Kevin O'Grady!! Bless you for getting my case dismissed! I will be referring you to ANYONE in my position. Mahalo nui loa!

    Dec 22, 2014
  • Kevin is awesome! Stay and fight, don't give up!

    Kevin is awesome! Stay and fight, don't give up!

    Dec 18, 2014
  • This is the guy you want on your side!

    My military career was depending on this case. Attorney Kevin O'Grady kept me at ease the entire time and had my case dismissed. This is the guy you want on your side!

    Dec 12, 2014
  • Not guilty! Thank you! Time to start new!

    Not guilty! Thank you! Time to start new!

    Dec 9, 2014
  • Mr. O'Grady performed above and beyond all expectations.

    Mr. O'Grady performed above and beyond all expectations. He fought for me in a circumstance where other lawyers pleaded out. He is an amazing lawyer and I would recommend his services to any and everyone. Thank you Kevin!

    Dec 5, 2014
  • I could not have asked for a better attorney!

    I was charged with a DUI about a year ago, and hired Mr. O'Grady to be my attorney after searching online. Since this was my first DUI offense, I was so skeptical and scared to place my trust in someone who could either help my future or cause me to end up with the DUI permanently on my record. After the first phone call with Mr. O'Grady, I felt confident that he could do the job, and decided to hire him as my attorney. Believe me, this was the best decision I have ever made. Mr. O'Grady went above and beyond what I had expected from him as my attorney. He never missed a court day (even though he had to fly to a different island to represent me), he was always on time, and while in court, he basically made the prosecuting side look silly because he was always ready with evidence to support me. He is such an intelligent individual, and he was always professional and well-prepared for every court day, that I felt confident having him as my attorney. He fought for me until the end, when my DUI was permanently removed from my record. I am so grateful to Mr. O'Grady, and for his countless hours of hard work and dedication to each and every one of his clients. I could not have asked for a better attorney! Thank you Mr. O'Grady!! You have changed my life forever.

    Dec 3, 2014
  • His record speaks for itself, and my expectations were easily achieved. Above and beyond!

    I could only call it black and white service. I was informed of my rights and what Mr. O'Grady's office would do. His record speaks for itself, and my expectations were easily achieved. Above and beyond!

    Dec 3, 2014
  • My DUI case was dismissed because Kevin was such a great lawyer.

    My DUI case was dismissed because Kevin was such a great lawyer. I did everything wrong during my arrest and Kevin did everything right when it came time for court. Thank goodness I had this man at my side, he took care of everything for me. I highly recommend him to be by your side in a court of law.

    Dec 3, 2014
  • He is very professional and proved to be a great Lawyer and got my case dismissed.

    I interviewed many Lawyers to represent me in a DUI case, and felt that Mr. O'Grady was the one to represent me. He is very professional and proved to be a great Lawyer and got my case dismissed. I would highly recommend Kevin O'Grady to anyone, who needs a lawyer for DUI.

    Nov 28, 2014

Get In Touch With Your Firm Today

Send My Information